So long farewell – wait a minute

I’m sorry I haven’t blogged in a while I keep meaning to make a cake but I’ve been promoted at work and it’s all I seem to do, apart from sleep.

I still have the cake mix in the cupboard and I fear I will never get to taste it as I have my sister’s birthday coming up.

And she likes chocolate.

So I was wondering, rather than getting a mix, I thought I would make my own. Do any of my UK followers know where I can buy cocoa? Do you have a fool proof recipe? What about chocolate disasters?

Please let me know as I am needing the inspiration.

Leave a Reply

