Quadrophenia

I am a big massive fan of The Who and by luck, their film “Quadrophenia” has come on the television tonight and I haven’t even missed a second.

I would love to make a cake based on this era but I don’t think it would be appreciated by the people I choose to give my slices too.

Does anyone else appreciate this era? I googled The Who cakes for the images and came across this little beauty even though it technically doesn’t have anything to do with “The Who”

20130129-231206.jpg

Leave a Reply

