Dear Hope

Dear Hope,

Today I found out that my temporary job has come to an end on Tuesday 29th January. To say I am sad would be an understatement. I am devastated.

The work didn’t challenge me but I loved the team and I know, looking after number 1 should be a top priority but when you work with a team you like to see on a daily basis, you don’t mind the work being simple. However, there just aren’t enough desks for me.

Therefore I shall be making an extra special cake

20130125-183100.jpg

Leave a Reply

