EYE C U

Me and the boy are in the middle of decorating my room and I have junk all over the place. Anyway, I was looking for something for my mom and came across these

20130123-232158.jpg
I remember taking these off my sister because I was in the middle of making the boy’s dad his present. I can’t remember exactly what I used them for or if I did use them but I had been going through some images on my iPad during the day and finding these tonight reminded me of a picture I had found and saved.

I want to do this, to anybody.

20130123-232401.jpg

2 thoughts on “EYE C U

Leave a Reply

