This sh*t is bananas. B.A.N.A.N.A.S

Now this is where I really start to get excited with the Beast. I love banana cake and so when I went in to work, I enquired about people’s bananas which got me a few odd looks. When I explained why I wanted their ripe bananas they seemed thrilled to join in.

So when I went into work the following day, I had 4 bananas on my desk waiting for me. A happy little banana I was.

20130121-203253.jpg

Now again, I didn’t take pictures step by step because I never imagined I would have too BUT I can tell you that those four bananas got me this

20130121-203344.jpg

20130121-203352.jpg

20130121-203358.jpg

20130121-203405.jpg

Two loaf tins of banana cake and 5 cupcakes (for those at work who are on a diet). I was very impressed with how well these turned out and was glad (and sad) to see all had gone by 10.30, which in our office, is our take on elevenses!

Leave a Reply

